Term Dates

Term Dates


2021/2022

Term 1

Wednesday 01 September 2021 – Friday 22 October 2021

Staff Development Days – Wednesday 01 September, Thursday 02 September & Friday 03 September

Holiday 

Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021 (Inclusive)

Term 2

Monday 01 November 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021

Staff Development Day – Monday 01 November

Holiday

Monday 20 December 2021 – Monday 03 January 2022 (Inclusive)

Term 3

Tuesday 04 January 2022 – Friday 11 February 2022

Holiday

Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022 (Inclusive)

Term 4

Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 01 April 2022

Holiday 

Monday 04 April 2022 – Monday 18 April 2022 (Inclusive)

Term 5

Tuesday 19 April 2022 – Friday 27 May 2022

Holiday 

Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 03 June 2022 (Inclusive)

Term 6

Monday 06 June 2022 – Friday 22 July 2022

Staff Development Day – Monday 06 June

Holiday

Monday 25 July 2022

Staff Development Days

– Wednesday 1st September 2021

– Thursday 2nd September 2021

– Friday 3rd September 2021

– Monday 1st November 2021

– Monday 6th June 2022