Term Dates


2016/2017

Term 1     

Wednesday 07 September 2016 – Friday 21 October 2016

Holiday 

Monday 24 October 2016 – Friday 28 October  (Inclusive)

Term 2

Monday 31 October 2016 – Tuesday 20 December 2016

Holiday

Wednesday 21 December 2016 – Tuesday 03 January 2017 (Inclusive)

Term 3

Wednesday 04 January 2017 – Friday 10 February 2017

Holiday

Monday 13 February 2017 – Friday 17 February 2017(Inclusive)

Term 4

Monday 20 February 2017 – Friday 31 March 2017

Holiday 

Monday 03 April 2017 – Monday 17 April 2017 (Inclusive)

Term 5

Tuesday 18 April 2017 – Friday 26 May 2017

Bank Holiday – Monday 01 May 2017

Holiday 

Monday 29 May 2017 – Friday 02 June 2017 (Inclusive)

Term 6

Monday 05 June 2017 – Thursday 20 July 2017

Holiday

Friday 21 July 2017

Staff Development Days

– Friday 21 July

 

Please click here to see the proposed term dates for 2017/18. Please note, these are provisional and may change.